Please wait...
abs kamara
Ag. Head of Department
Blank Profile Photo
Laboratory Technician
Blank Profile Photo
Dean, School of Technology
Director of Information and Communication Technology
ms kanu
Acting HoD Agric Business Management Unit
Blank Profile Photo
Lecturer 1
Blank Profile Photo
Head of Department - Institute of Food Technology, Nutrition & Consumer Studies
Professor Bashiru Koroma
Deputy Vice Chancellor, Njala Campus
prof bah
Dean, School of Agriculture
Professor Herbert Borbor Kandeh
Formal Pro Chancellor and Chairman of Court
dr ngebe
Senior Lecturer
Lecturer II
Head of Department
Dr. Sam Laggao
Senate Representative
Director of Research
Dr. Rashid Ansumana
Dean Elect-School of Community Health Sciences
Senior Lecturer and Formal Acting DVC NJala Campus(2019-2020)
Sheikh Dyphan Massaquoi
Head of Department - Agricultural Economics
Lecturer II
Dr Saidu Challey
Senior Lecturer and Formal DVC Bo Campus
Ibrahim Mansaray
Lecturer II
Head of Department - Animal Science
Ing Mohamed A Jalloh
Director NCTVA
Mohamed Matthew Blango (PhD)
Head of Department - Agricultural Engineering
Dean, School of Social Sciences & Law
Dr. Philip M.P. Mornya
Senior Lecturer