Name Job Title
Prof. Herbert Borbor Sama Kandeh
Pro Chancellor, Njala University
Professor Arthur Abraham
Pro Chancellor
Professor Osman Sankoh
Vice Chancellor & Principal
Hon. Hindolo Moiwo Gevao
Government Nominee Eastern Region
Mr. Alpha Forna
Government Nominee Northern Region
Mr. Alusine Sesay
Government Nominee Western Region
Mr. Ousmane Barrie
Government Nominee
Mrs. Musu Gorvie
Ministry of Technical and Higher Education
Dr. Amara Jambai
Ministry of Health and Sanitation
Mr. Abdulai Bum Wai
Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Food Security
Mr Joseph Munda Bindi
Government Nominee Southern Region
Prof Bashiru Koroma
Deputy Vice Chancellor - Njala Campus
Prof. Mohamed S Fofanah
Deputy Vice Chancellor - Bo Campus
Mr Alusine Newland
Director of Finance
HE. RTD. Brig. Julius Maada Bio
The Chancellor
Professor Abdullah Mansaray
The Vice-Chancellor and Principal
Prof. Herbert Borbor Sama Kandeh
The Pro-Chancellor
Dr. Saidu Chally
Acting Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Bo Campus
Dr. Muneer Jalloh
The Registrar
Mr. Donald Johnson
The Finance Director
Mr Thomas Philip Songu
The Director of Information and Communication Technology
Mr. Santigie Sesay
The Director of Physical and Plant Services
Dr. A. B. Kargbo
The Director of Medical Services
Mr. S. K. Songa
The Internal Auditor
Dr. Joseph Kandeh
Public Relations Officer